Contatti

Conceria Incas S.p.a.


via Enrico Mattei, 11
56022 Castelfranco di Sotto (PI)
+39 0571 48 64 11 – incas@incas.it

Reparto commerciale
Alessia Giacobbi – a.giacobbi@incas.it
Michela Gori – m.gori@incas.it
Marco Polidori – m.polidori@incas.it
Annalisa Rosati – a.rosati@incas.it
Tiziana Zagaglia – t.zagaglia@incas.it